AAU logo

Steering Committee

Management committee for ReCoverP

In the list you will find the members of the ReCoverP management committee, who are responsible for coordinating the different work packages and partner contributions.

Steering committee:

  • Per Halkjær Nielsen (Principal Investigator), Section for Biotechnology, AAU
  • Morten Lykkegaard Christensen, Section of Chemistry, AAU
  • Marta Nierychlo (Scientific Coordinator), Section for Biotechnology, AAU
  • Kasper Reitzel, Department of Biology, SDU
  • Hayian Qu, Institute of Chemical Engineering, Biotechnology and Environmental Technology, SDU
  • Ulla Gro Nielsen, Department of Physics, Chemistry and Pharmacy, SDU
  • Peter Tychsen, Krüger AS
  • NN, Billund Vand A/S
  • Per Henrik Nielsen, Vandcenter Syd, Odense
  • Per Overgaard Pedersen, Åarhus Vand A/S
  • Jesper Samsøe Pedersen, Aalborg Forsyning, Kloak AS

Project leader